Local File Inclusion and Shell Writing using SQL Injection

First of all hello to all readers whoever is reading this article. Once again I am going to tell you about advance SQL Injection. As this is my second article on SQL Injection, I am not going to tell you about the basic SQLi stuff and I assume that you’ve already read my previous article about URL Based SQL Injection. If you haven’t read that, please go on the following link:

http://kyrionhackingtutorials.com/2012/01/url-based-sql-injection/

This time I am going to tell you about reading (Local File Inclusion) and writing (PHP Code Writing) file through SQL Injection @ kyrionhackingtutorials.com/2012/10/local-file-inclusion-and-shell-writing-using-sql-injection/

Leave a Reply

